Farewell and Thank You!

The closure to another course… EDUC 6165goodbye quotes for friends (1)

At this time I would like to take a moment and reflect on the knowledge that I have gained collabover the past eight weeks. It was a wonderful and enlightening experience in learning about the different effective means of education, collaboration strategies, and listening styles and they will be beneficial to me as I continue to come in contact and work with families, young children, and colleagues in my future endeavors.

I am forever grateful to all of my colleagues for having such a great impact on my personal and professional growth. I appreciate their knowledge, wisdom, and experiences that theyrtr4c0uz have brought to this course, and I hope that we can continue to keep in touch as we continue our educational and professional journey at Walden University and thereafter. Hopefully we can keep in contact through email, blogs, and of course Facebook.

I would also like to take the time out to thank my colleagues for their positive feedback to my discussions and blog posts. It has been a pleasure to work, learn, and grow with all of you. Prayers to you as you embark on your next journey in life and I pray nothing but the best for you.

 

thank_you_teacher_appreciation_blog

My contact information:

Email: deemonee1016@gmail.com

Facebook Name: Unik Jewelz

4 thoughts on “Farewell and Thank You!

  1. Dionna, it really has been a fantastic journey so far in this program knowing you were in almost every one of my courses!!! Your ideas helped me learn more about the field!!! I hope we’re in more classes together because it has been great so far!!!

    Like

  2. Dionna,
    You have been such an inspiration to me along the way. From your discussion questions to your blogs they are always well detailed and very insightful. I am proud that I was able to work with such an amazing person. I wish you the best of luck as you continue your educational journey. You are truly an AWESOME person!!
    Thank you!

    Like

  3. Dionna,
    Your posts and comments have always helped me think deeper, and I thank you. Your discussions and blogs were ones I always enjoyed reading, they were always impactful, well detailed and many times helped me understand the topic a bit better or see it in a different light. As you go off into your specialization I wish you success. I hope that we will meet again in another course.

    Like

Leave a Reply

